Fon 05734 - 58700 30 | mail@bittner-display.de | Kontakt | Impressum | Sitemap | AGB

Ansprechpartner

Eberhard Beinke
Divider text here
Geschäftsleitung
Fon 05734 - 58700 44, Fax 05734 - 58700 31
e.beinke@bittner-display.de
Sprechen Sie direkt mit unseren Kundenberaterinnen und Kundenberatern
Sandra Holz
Divider text here
Beratung/Verkauf
Fon 05734 - 58700 35
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
s.holz@bittner-display.de
Timo Nägele
Divider text here
Key Account Manager
Mobil +49 176 61856423
t.naegele@bittner-display.de
Sylke Czypulowski
Divider text here
Beratung/Verkauf
Fon 05734 - 58700 36
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
s.czypulowski@bittner-display.de
Jenny Altmann
Divider text here
Beratung/Verkauf
Fon 05734 - 58700 38
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
j.altmann@bittner-display.de
Roland Kaufmann
Divider text here
Beratung/Verkauf
Fon 05734 - 58700 39
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
r.kaufmann@bittner-display.de
Sebastian Nims
Divider text here
Beratung/Verkauf
Fon 05734 - 58700 37
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
s.nims@bittner-display.de